Contact AMUG

   +1 623-242-2172
Skype: AdditiveMFGUG


   Additive Manufacturing Users Group
Attn: Treasurer
P.O. Box 510243
Milwaukee, WI 53203


  Kim Killoran, Secretary, General inquiries and registration assistance

News and Newsletters

  Todd Grimm, AM Industry Advisor, Media contact and newsletter editor

Executive Board and Advisors

  Steve Deak, President and Director

  Gary Rabinovitz, Chairman of the Board and Director

  Mark Barfoot, Past President and Director

  Dana McCallum, Vice President and Director

  Paul Bates, Vice President and Director

  Derek Ellis, Deputy VP – New Members (Red Tag Guy)

  Mark Wynn, Deputy Vice President – AMUGexpo

  Kim Killoran, Secretary and Director

  Vince Anewenter, Treasurer and Director

  Thomas A. Sorovetz, Event Manager and Director

  Todd Grimm, AM Industry Advisor and Director

  Mark Abshire, Registrar

  Elizabeth Goode, Principal Consultant

Investors, Analysts and Institutions

Investors, Analysts and Institution interested in participating at AMUG, contact:

  Vince Anewenter, Treasurer